## Minutes of Special Meeting of Van Zandt County Emergency Services District #3 September 14,2023

A special meeting of Van Zandt County Emergency Services District #3 to allow citizen input on the budget for Van Zandt Emergency Service District #3 was called to order by Marvin Shaw, president of the board, at 6:04 pm. A quorum was established with the following ESD board members present: Marvin Shaw, Scott Opitz, Sue Baugh and Heath Morris.

There was no citizen input.

Sue Baugh moved to close the special hearing. Scott Opitz seconded the motion. The motion passed and the meeting was adjourned at 6:57 pm.

Submitted by

Brian Cummins

Secretary, Van Zandt ESD # 3